Bestyrelse og organisationsplan

Formand 

Christian Sodemann
Tlf.: 40549814
formand@mkc-kajak.dk
christian.sodemann@mkc-kajak.dk

 

Klubbens postadresse:

c/o Rigmor Korsgaard
Marselisborg Allé 30C 5. th.
8000 Aarhus C

 

Næstformand

Stefan Handberg
Tlf.: 40148282
stefan.handberg@mkc-kajak.dk

 

Kasserer

Rigmor Korsgaard
Tlf.: 60258946
rigmor.korsgaard@mkc-kajak.dk
kasserer@mkc-kajak.dk

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Jan Sørensen
Tlf.: 22845284
jan.sorensen@mkc-kajak.dk

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Peter Mathiasen
Tlf.: 61665428
peter.mathiasen@mkc-kajak.dk

 

1. Suppleant

Steen Jørgensen
Tlf.: 21345253
steen.jorgensen@mkc-kajak.dk

 

2. Suppleant

Lone Hjorth
Tlf.: 29720000
lone.hjorth@mkc-kajak.dk

 

Ikke-opdateret Organisationsplan