Bestyrelse og organisationsplan

Formand (klubbens postadresse)

Jette Bach
Marselis Boulevard 75, 1.
8000, Aarhus C
Tlf.: 30369626
formand@mkc-kajak.dk
jette.bach@mkc-kajak.dk

Jette 

 

Næstformand

Steen Jørgensen
Tlf.: 21 34 52 53
steen.jorgensen@mkc-kajak.dk

Steen

 

Kasserer

Rigmor Korsgaard
Tlf.: 60 25 89 46
rigmor.korsgaard@mkc-kajak.dk
kasserer@mkc-kajak.dk

Rigmor 

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Birgitte Ranfelt
Tlf.: 27 11 65 52
birgitte.ranfelt@mkc-kajak.dk

birgitte

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Peter Mathiasen
Tlf.: 61 66 54 28
peter.mathiasen@mkc-kajak.dk

 

1. Suppleant

Andreas Guldmann

 2. Suppleant

Christian Sodemann
Tlf.: 40 54 98 14