Bestyrelse og organisationsplan

Formand 

Jette Bach
Tlf.: 30369626
formand@mkc-kajak.dk
jette.bach@mkc-kajak.dk

Jette 

Klubbens postadresse:

Marselis Boulevard 75,1

8000 Aarhus C

 

Næstformand

Steen Jørgensen
Tlf.: 21 34 52 53
steen.jorgensen@mkc-kajak.dk

Steen

 

Kasserer

Rigmor Korsgaard
Tlf.: 60 25 89 46
rigmor.korsgaard@mkc-kajak.dk
kasserer@mkc-kajak.dk

Rigmor 

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Jette Würtz
Tlf.: 21 72 97 11
jette.würtz@mkc-kajak.dk

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Peter Mathiasen
Tlf.: 61 66 54 28
peter.mathiasen@mkc-kajak.dk

 

1. Suppleant

Henrik Holst
Tlf.: 41 39 11 39
Henrik.holst@mkc-kajak.dk

 

2. Suppleant

Andreas Guldmann
Tlf.: 22 29 49 06
Andreasguldmann@hotmail.com