Bestyrelse og organisationsplan

Formand 

Christian Sodemann
Tlf.: 
formand@mkc-kajak.dk
christian.sodemann@mkc-kajak.dk

 

Klubbens postadresse:

c/o Rigmor Korsgaard

Marselisborg Allé 30C 5.th.

8000 Aarhus C

 

Næstformand

Stefan Handberg
Tlf.: 40148282
stefan.handberg@mkc-kajak.dk

 

Kasserer

Rigmor Korsgaard
Tlf.: 60 25 89 46
rigmor.korsgaard@mkc-kajak.dk
kasserer@mkc-kajak.dk

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Jan Sørensen
Tlf.: 
jan.sorensen@mkc-kajak.dk

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Peter Mathiasen
Tlf.: 61 66 54 28
peter.mathiasen@mkc-kajak.dk

 

1. Suppleant

Steen Jørgensen
Tlf.: 21 34 52 53
steen.jorgensen@mkc-kajak.dk

 

2. Suppleant

Lone Hjorth
Tlf.:
lone.hjorth@mkc-kajak.dk

 

Ikke-opdateret organisationsplan

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1Rebgyv4HfJMahLYa0EL6XbvDisxzMx4mazD3t1IrTCI/edit#gid=0